Titles are for identification purposes only and do not necessarily reflect the stance of the endorser’s organization





hurst tera pdx

tera hurst recover

Current and Former Elected Officials

Oregon House Speaker Tina Kotek

Oregon Senator Kathleen Taylor

Multnomah County Commissioner Jessica Vega Pederson

State Representative Karin Power

Charlie Hales, Former Mayor of Portland

Don Sampson, Former Tribal Chairman and Executive Director of the Umatilla Tribe

Jennifer Williamson, Former Majority Leader

Joe Gallegos, Former State Representative for House District 30

Community Leaders


Antoinette Edwards, Former Director Office of Youth Violence Prevention, City of Portland

Reyna Lopez, Executive Director PCUN

Doug Moore, Executive Director, Oregon League of Conservation Voters

Grayson Dempsey, Former Executive Director of NARAL Pro-Choice Oregon

Se ah dom Edmo, Executive Director, Mackenzie River Gathering

Brent Canode, Executive Director Alano Club

Mike Marshall, Executive Director Oregon Recovers

Tony Vezina, Executive Director 4D recovery

Shannon Wight, Partnership for Safety and Justice

Paul Lumley, Executive Director Native American Youth and Family Center

Business Owners


Helene Hanson and Katie Weil, Owners of Wild Lilac Preschool

Shaley Howard, Owner Scratch and Sniff

Deb Williams, CEO/Founder, Institute for Transformative Healthcare & Principal Owner

Nancy Hamilton, Principal Nancy Hamilton Consulting